SeeCalifornia.com

California Travel Tips

California Water Parks In Time for Summer

Published on: July 11, 2012

Ahhhhh, blue summers! There’s nothing like refreshing water to cool you down. California’s water parks are making big splashes right now as we’re heading into a heat wave. Throughout the state you’ll find water parks to soothe you with those summer “blues”.

Here are some water parks you can check out!  You’ll find great water parks in:

  • Antioch Water Park, ci.antioch.ca.us
  • Arroyo Grande – Mustang Water Slides, mustangwaterslides.com
  • Buena Park – Knott’s Soak City at Knott’s Berry Farm knotts.com
  • Carlsbad  – Legoland California Water Park, legoland.com
  • Clovis – Wild Water Adventures, wildwater.net
  • Concord – Waterworld California, waterworldcalifornia.com
  • Chula Vista – Knott’s Soak City San Diego, soakcitysd.com
  • Fresno – The Island Waterpark, islandwaterpark.com
  • Palm Springs Knott’s Soak City Palm Springs, soakcityps.com
  • Paso Robles – The Ravine Waterpark, ravinewaterpark.com
  • Pleasanton – The Rapids Waterslide, shadowcliffs.com
  • Roseville – Sunsplash, golfland.com
  • Redding – WaterWorks Park, waterworkspark.com
  • Sacramento  Raging Waters Sacramento, ragingwaters.com
  • San Dimas  Raging Waters, ragingwaters.com
  • San Jose – Raging Waters, ragingwaters.com
  • Santa Clara – Boomerang Bay, cagreatamerica.com
  • Valencia – Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, sixflags.com
  • Vista – The Wave Waterpark, thewavewaterpark.com
Previous: « | Next: »
Comments are closed.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Popular Pictures

img

Advertisement

Categories

Pages

Blogroll

Contact