California Zoos

img

FRESNO Chaffee Zoo Lights

November 26-December 30, 2021, 5-8 p.m.

Fresno Chaffee Zoo
894 West Belmont Avenue
Fresno, California 93728
$14-16, fresnochaffeezoo.org

ZooLights November 26, 27, 28, 2021 and December 3, 4, 5, 10, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 26, 27, 28, 29 & 30, 2021

Get away from the traffic and spend a quiet evening at the Zoo with your family. Go for a stroll through brilliantly lit pathways, take a photo with Santa before Christmas, and enjoy live entertainment. Complimentary hot chocolate and cookies will be served. Back again! See the holidays through a whole new light with Holographic  glasses (free while supplies last). 

The entire Zoo is transformed into a holiday wonderland, fully decorated and strung with miles of brilliant lights. Enjoy holiday music, beverages, cookies, Santa Claus &  festive, holiday decor in Fresno's favorite zoo!

In 2021, the Fresno-Chaffee Zoo has staff and volunteers have really put together an all star event with entertainment and special meet & greets. It's subject to change but here's their posted line up that they're planning to provide for guests during their special night-time holiday event. Dazzling!

Theme Nights & Special Guests
Sunday, December 5: Toys for Tots Drive
Toy donations will be collected at the ticket booth.
Sunday, December 12: ValleyPBS Family Circle Night
Free pictures and meet & greet with Valley PBS Character, Molly of Denali!
Friday, December 17: National Ugly Sweater Day
Wear your favorite ugly holiday sweater and receive 10% off your purchase at the Kopje Lodge & Safari Cafe


Live Entertainment
Friday, November 26: Jubilation
Friday, December 3: JS Jazz
Saturday, December 4: Stilt Walkers & Jubilation
Sunday, December 5: Stilt Walkers & Ben Napoles
Friday, December 10: Clovis West Chamber Choir
Saturday, December 11: Reedley High School Trombone Choir
Sunday, December 12: Simba School of Music & Stilt Walkers
Friday, December 17: Jubilation & Stilt Walkers
Saturday, December 18: The Generation Gap & Stilt Walkers
Sunday, December 19: Stilt Walkers
Monday, December 20: Stilt Walkers
Tuesday, December 21: Jubilation & Stilt Walkers
Wednesday, December 22: Stilt Walkers
Thursday, December 23: Simba School of Music & Stilt Walkers
Sunday, December 26: Killer Dueling Pianos
Monday, December 27: The Generation Gap
Tuesday, December 28: Jubilation

Subscribe to our newsletter!

More Info