Halloween Festivals and Events

img

Disneyland Oogie Boogie Bash

Oogie Boogie Bash, Disney's Halloween Party at Disney California Adventure Park, runs September 17 through October 31, 2019 , 6 p.m.
20 select nights includes a party ticket plus early entry three hours before the party starts on Tuesday and Thursday nights or four hours on Sunday nights, plus Oct. 29 and Oct. 31.

DISNEYLAND's California Adventure theme park
1313 S. Harbor Blvd.
Anaheim, CA
Disneyland.com/Halloween

Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort is celebrated daily at both parks from Sept. 6-Oct. 31, 2019  

Adults and children are encouraged to dress in costume for the party as they trick-or-treat throughout Disney California Adventure  under the watchful eyes of iconic characters such as Mad Hatter from Tim Burton's  Alice in Wonderland, or Oogie Boogie himself. Additional treat trails will feature oversized cauldrons full of treats for all guests at Oogie Boogie Bash.-- dress code posted on website, disneyland.com/HalloweenParty

World of Color "Villainous!"

Frightfully Fun Parade -- The Headless Horseman of Sleepy Hollow arrives on his ghostly black steed just ahead of the parade itself, carrying his flickering jack-o-lantern. He heralds the arrival of Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse who lead the cavalcade of characters, including Cheshire Cat, Jack Skellington and many mischievous Disney villains who are ready to stir up some trouble along the parade route. 

DescenDANCE interactive dance party

Stage show with Mickey Mouse

Disney villains walk-through experience at Redwood Creek Challenge Trail called Villains Grove, immersive treat trails featuring Disney villains.

Mickey's Trick and Treat interactive stage  show for young guests, at the Disney Theater in Hollywood Land includes Mickey Mouse and his pals as they throw a one-of-a-kind Halloween party that include dancing, not-so-frightening scary-tales, and candy.

Character encounters

Halloween magic (bats swarm and green energy pulses) appears on the facade of Carthay Circle on Buena Vista Street.

Tickets for the new Oogie Boogie Bash A Disney Halloween Party* may be purchased online at Disneyland.com/HalloweenParty, as well as at the Disneyland Resort main gate and by phone at 714-781-4636. Guests may check the website for availability for the 20 nights:
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019
Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019

Online and mobile purchases are not available the day of the event. Parking is not included.

Events are not guaranteed. It is your responsibility to confirm before going.

Subscribe to our newsletter!