Knott's Boysenberry Festival

img

Knotts Taste of Boysenberry Festival

March 5-May 2, 2021

Event hours will be 12 pm to 9 pm select Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, and from 12 pm to 8 pm on Sundays.

Knott's Berry Farm
8039 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90620
(714) 220-5200
$45, knotts.com

Knott's annual food and wine festival that pays homage to the theme park's heritage features one-of-a-kind boysenberry inspired dishes and beverages. Items this year may include:

  • Boysenberry BBQ Glazed Wings
  • Boysenberry Beer and Wine
  • Beer Cheese Soup in Bread Bowl with a Boysenberry Drizzle and Brown Butter
  • Elote with Boysenberry Mayo, Cotija Cheese, Butter and Tortilla strips
  • Boysenberry Smoothie
  • Fun Bun with a Boysenberry Glaze
  • Mac & Cheese Bites over Tater Tots with Boysenberry Siracha Ketchup
  • Pastrami Sandwich on a Pretzel Bun with Boysenberry Mustard
  • Pork Bao Buns with Boysenberry Kimchi and Nam Pla
  • Boysenberry Balsamic Brussel Sprouts

Though the theme park remains closed, the food and merchandise-focused outdoor event offers over 65 boysenberry-infused food and drink items included on the event tasting card.

Guests can also shop from a wide variety of boysenberry-inspired merchandise including event apparel, kitchenware, and pre-packaged take-home sweets. In addition, you will find handmade and personalized gifts from over 20 artisan local crafters offering unique boysenberry items. Knott's Taste of Boysenberry Festival will take place on select dates beginning March 5th through May 2nd. All Knott's Taste of Boysenberry Festival activities and outdoor dining will be conducted at a safe and socially distant space for families to enjoy.

Tasting cards are date specific and must be purchased online at knotts.com prior to the date of visit. In order to manage proper physical distancing of guests, Knott's Taste of Boysenberry Festival tasting cards are limited and usually sell out quickly.

Tentative Dates and Times:

  • Friday, March 5, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021, 12-8 p.m.
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021, 12-8 p.m.
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mach 20, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021, 12-8 p.m.
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Monday, March 29, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Friday, April 2, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Monday, April 5, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Friday, April 9, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021, 12-8 p.m.
  • Friday, April 16, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021, 12-8 p.m.
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021, 12-8 p.m.
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021, 12-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021, 12-8 p.m.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

More Info

Near Buena Park