Halloween Festivals and Events

img

Winchester Mystery House Unhinged

September 6-November 2, 2019
28 Select Nights, ages 13+

Trick or Treat Trail October 26-27, 2019 all ages

Sarah's Spirited Supper October 19, 2019 , 7-10 p.m.

Winchester Mystery House
525 South Winchester Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 247-2101
winchestermysteryhouse.com
$44-54, winchesterunhinged.com

UNHINGED is a new immersive horror experience. Step into a real life psychological and paranormal thriller where you explore the dark hallways of the cursed Winchester Estate. You may become unhinged on a psychological mind-bending experience.

Visitors can also enjoy Unhinged: Light Show 3D light projection using the home's unique architecture as a canvas in the Estate's front gardens. There's also a giant gothic edible replication of the Winchester Mystery House from Netflix  Christine McConnell on display in the Mercantile.

 ThemeDream Productions and The Speakeasy producers have created this new San Jose experience where guests  confront malicious spirits, and encounter terrifying scenes that reveal the home’s twisted tales and secrets.

Guests can purchase and sip on craft cocktails and food concessions in the Victorian Gardens. Craft cocktails include the Corpse Reviver, featuring gin, Lillet Blanc, Cointreau, lemon, and Emperor Norton Absinthe; the Spiced Pumpkin Mule, featuring vodka, pumpkin, Top Hat Ginger Beer, lime, and all-spiced bitters; the Vieux Carre, featuring rye whiskey, cognac, Carpano Antica Vermouth, Benedictine, and Winchester House Bitters; and the  Orange is the New Black  Martini, featuring vodka, activated charcoal, Dry Orange Curacao, and Lillet Blanc.

Additional activities and attractions for the Fall season include Axe Throwing at the Stables, a Houdini-Themed Challenge Room, and an expanded Explore More Tour. These activities offer visitors unique ways to engage with the history of the Estate through fun, immersive experiences.

Event Dates
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
September 20, 2019
September 21, 2019
September 22, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sarah's Spirited Supper Saturday, October 19, 2019 , 7-10 p.m.
Tickets: $259  
Winchester Mystery House Gourmet Halloween-themed dinner in the Estate’s beautiful ballroom.

Four-course meal with wine pairings.

Only 40 seats are available for this intimate dining experience, and tickets also include admission to Unhinged.

Events are not guaranteed. It is your responsibility to confirm before going.


Subscribe to our newsletter!

More Info

Near San Jose